Filling machine production line

Filling machine production line

Description

I believe everyone has the experience now that the strength of a person is weak, but the strength of the team is relatively large, so in our industrial production process, the same is true. In addition to the correct installation and operation of equipment, We also

product manual

Detailed consultation

 

I believe everyone has the experience now that the strength of a person is weak, but the strength of the team is relatively large, so in our industrial production process, the same is true. In addition to the correct installation and operation of equipment, We also need to configure relatively complete production equipment. Only in this way can our production process proceed smoothly. For example, our filling equipment, we need to configure the corresponding filling machine production line.
The advantage of the filling machine production line is to provide a stable and durable production line with relatively good performance for the manufacturing industry. It will not cause waste of materials during large-scale production. It can help us save costs. It can be controlled according to our production schedule. The production efficiency is Relatively high, the environmental pollution in the production process is small.
Filling production line parameters
Filling capacity 150-2000ml
Filling speed 30-50 times/min
Control method PLC+ touch screen operation interface
Filling accuracy ±0.5%
Bottle height 180-280 mm (adjustable)
Screw cap diameter 40-100mm
High-speed water-cooled aluminum foil sealing
High-speed paste labeling or self-adhesive labeling
Power AC220 or AC380
Power 1.5-3.5 kW
Air source 4kg/cbm, 30L/min
Dimensions L850*W90*H180cm
Gross weight 1300 kg
Dongying Yongbo Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of filling machine production lines. The equipment we produce is produced in accordance with my country's regulations. Our product quality is relatively high and the scope of use is relatively wide.

 

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Laundry liquid fillin...
  • Disinfectant filling ...
  • Washing supplies fill...
  • Filling machine produ...
  • Linear filling machine
  • Automatic filling equ...

灌装机生产线

灌装机生产线

相信大家现在都有体会,一个人的力量是薄弱的,但是团队的力量是比较大的,所以在我们的工业生产过程中,也是这样的道理,我们除了需要正确的安装和操作设备之外,我们还

产品说明

详情咨询

  相信大家现在都有体会,一个人的力量是薄弱的,但是团队的力量是比较大的,所以在我们的工业生产过程中,也是这样的道理,我们除了需要正确的安装和操作设备之外,我们还需要配置比较全的生产设备,只有这样我们的生产过程才会顺利的进行,比方我们的灌装设备,我们就需要配置对应的灌装机生产线。
  灌装机生产线的优点是为制造业提供稳定耐久、性能比较良好的生产线,大规模生产时不会造成物料的浪费,可以帮助我们节约成本,可以按照我们的生产进度进行程序控制,生产效率是比较高的,生产过程中环境污染小等。
  灌装生产线参数
  充填容量 150—2000ml
  充填速度 30-50次/分钟
  控制方式 PLC+触摸屏操作界面
  灌装精度 ±0.5%
  瓶子高度 180-280 mm(可调)
  旋盖直径 40-100mm
  封口方式 高速水冷铝箔封口
  贴标方式 高速糨糊贴标或不干胶贴标
  电 源 AC220 或则AC380
  功 率 1.5-3.5千瓦
  气 源 4kg/cbm,30L/分
  外形尺寸 L850*W90*H180cm
  毛 重 1300公斤
  东营永博机械科技有限公司是灌装机生产线的制造商,我们生产的设备是按照我国规定进行生产操作,我们的产品质量比较高,使用的范围比较广。

 

上一条: 洗化用品灌装机

下一条: 直线灌装机

推荐产品

  • 全自动灌装机
  • 洗衣液灌装机
  • 消毒液灌装机
  • 洗化用品灌装机
  • 灌装机生产线
  • 直线灌装机